Testimonials

What our clients say

Google Plus Reviews
31
Yellow Pages Reviews
14
True Local Reviews
41
Brenda

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

After paying a number of bills for leaking taps which weren’t fixed properly each time, I rang ASSA where they were able to explain the importance of a washer and that I was actually tightening the taps I used a bit too much which caused them to wear out faster. Thank you for your honest help as I was being ripped off and paying for non-existent issues other plumbers made up for money.

Chrissy

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

I’ve had a moisture issue for quite some time under my house and after a few quotes where each company has said something different, I was becoming frustrated. A friend referred me to ASSA and I cannot thank the team enough for their help. They were so professional, explained the issue thoroughly and took care of it promptly. Thank you!

Deb And Jeff Baker

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Thank you Andrew for your professional service – from prompt quoting to competitive pricing and quick installation – we are very happy with your service and also to be starting this summer with Airconditioning! We will be recommending IceAge for Airconditioning! Regards

Francis

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Becoming a member of ASSA has helped me save so much money as the benefits are amazing. I had a few problems to fix in the kitchen and bathrooms but was offered a great deal which I couldn’t resist. I was even able to save an extra $50 off just for booking online, talk about service!

Gerald

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

I was at home one day and heard a loud gurgling sound coming from the shower and thought I’d get it checked out as I have never heard it before. Turns out, I had a blockage issue that was building up. After cctv footage was undertaken and confirmed the blockage, they cleared the blockage and gave me a few tips to prevent this reoccurring in the future. Appreciate the help!

Gina

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

As a new business owner, finding certain necessities for my business at the right price may become complicated. After receiving a few quotes I contacted the guys at ASSA which came out to visit and suggested what would work best for me and my staff. They were so friendly and gave me a few options to choose from according to my budget. Highly recommend!

Harold

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Because it was a public holiday, I was unsure as to what electrician would be open and worried they would charge me a fortune. Thankfully ASSA were able to come out to me pronto and stop the issue becoming worse without charging me a whopping figure! Appreciate it boys.

Ollie

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

As I am in the process of finishing a new home build, I’ve had to search to decide which type of water heater is right for me and my family. The lovely team at ASSA were able to come to visit my property and discuss which was appropriate for my needs. Thank you for answering my numerous questions and giving me such a great deal!

Peter

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic work guys, very professional, good service and quality. 3 house, 3 new A/C, 3 happy families this summer. Highly recommend.

Rebecca

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Needed electrical rewiring in the office and called the team at ASSA to do so. The team was so friendly and they organized all cables neatly. It’s so good to find a company that was on time and had all the right equipment to get the job done fast and professionally. Thanks guys!

Roger

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

I received a defect notice and had to call someone urgently but wasn’t sure who to call as I have previously been ripped off and am unsure about level 2 electricians. A neighbor told me about ASSA so I thought I’d give them a go and boy am I glad I did. They had the defect cleared promptly and I knew the job was done properly as they are accredited and were so professional.

Samuel

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

After numerous repair attempts of my air-conditioning, I was beginning to think the system was unrepairable. Thankfully, a colleague suggested I ring ASSA and they were at my home on the same day. Not only did they find the issue but they also fixed it in no time at all without having to reschedule another visit.

Sandra

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

A few of my current dimmer bulbs weren’t lasting very long at all so I thought I would have it looked into by the ASSA company. Apparently, the bulbs I was previously using heated up too quickly and could’ve eventually caused me a fire in the house. A big thank you for saving me money and a potential burning house!

Sarah Hajjar

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Hi Andrew, I have just transferred the balance of the quote this afternoon. I would like to thank you for your speedy and friendly service throughout. Sam is still working hard and I really appreciate you sending him out to do the job on such short notice and on such a warm day.

Sonia

May 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

A big thanks to the staff at ASSA! They came out to do a maintenance check on my current ventilation system and I couldn’t be happier. They also replaced a few things which was inclusive to the affordable costs. Make sure you give them a call, you won’t regret it.